Academic Advisory Committee

The objective of this committee is to discuss matters related to academic progress and further development of the academic infrastructure of this college. One of the chief motive of this body is to encourage the students and teachers to be punctual and attend regular classes . Any academic issues such as theory classes , practical classes , library,students and many others can eventually be consulted with the members of the AAC. AAC organizes meetings and deleberations on the issues involving academic matters regularly . The AAC also concerns itself with the holding seminars and popular lectures on many Creative Engineering domains.

Committee Members
Samsuzzoha Biswas
Chairman, MCET & HRD
Prof.(Dr.) Sparshamoni Chatterjee
Former Vice Chancellor, BESU, Shibpur, W.B
Prof.(Dr.) Sajal Das Gupta
Director of Technical Education, Govt of WB
Dr. Asit Guha
Director, JIS College of Engineering & Technology
Prof. (Dr.) D. Ghosh Dastidar
Retd. Professor, Dept. of Comp. Sc., JU
Prof. (Dr.) Amitava Sinha
Ex-Director, School of Information Technology
Prof. (Dr.) T.N. Moulik
Retd. Principal, BESU
Prof. (Dr.) Pranab Kumar Banerjee
Retd. Professor, JU
Prof. (Dr.) T.K. Bhattacharya
Professor, Department of EE, IIT
Prof. (Dr.) Subhansu Bandyopadhyay
Retd. Professor, Dept. of IT, BESU
Prof. (Dr.) Somesh Roy
Ex-Principal, Krishnath College, Berhampore
Prof. (Dr.) Pratip Dutt
Principal-in-Charge, Govt. College of Engg. & Textile Technology, Berhampore
Prof. (Dr.) Monoj Kumar Mitra
Retd. Dean, Jadavpur University
Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Chakraborty
Govt. College of Engg. & Textile Technology, Srirampore
Er. Subhas Hazra
Technical Advisor and Consultant, Techno Processing Solution, Barasat
Mr. Raja Sarkar
Principal In Charge, MCET, Berhampore